jump to navigation

JPL blues Thursday

Posted by James Dubois in Personal.
trackback

Being back in California is a little strange. It’s where I got my start in the industry and I met so many excellent people out here but still, a little weird. I visited JPL and nosed around a bit (though not as much as I could when I was an employee) and chatted with a few friends that are still working there.

Boring post, I know. Just kind of sad. I wish memories were like suitcases that you could pack and unpack instead of having to lug everything around, all the time, everywhere.

– JHD

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

